The Department of Psychology is one of the newest departments in the Faculty of Social Sciences. Established in January 2004, the Department will still expand in terms of academic staffing and programme development.

Currently, the Department offers two undergraduate degree programs: Bachelors Degree with Psychology as a Combined Major and Bachelor of Psychology Degree (B.Psych.). 

Contact Details :
4775 Notwane Rd. Gaborone, Botswana Private Bag UB 0022. Tel: +(267) 355 0000 Gaborone, Botswana